Latest News - posted on November 6, 2014 by

Live video of ‘STOP’

A new video of ‘Stop’ filmed on the 2013 European tour with Iron Maiden. The 15 camera shoot was organised and edited by Nick Birtwistle (En Vivo).

view the whole post 0

Latest News - posted on October 15, 2014 by

Major Announcement

It is with a heavy heart that we have to announce the departure of Luke from the band. He is unwell and will not be able to continue with us. It’s been 5 years, we have made 2 amazing albums with him and played countless shows, he always delivered and gave his all at the highest level. We all wish him well and hope he is back to full health very soon. It is a very sad time for us, he was always a pleasure to be around and we will miss him greatly.


We are doing everything we can to move forwards and are now looking for a singer to join us. If you are interested, please email us at with a brief biog and website/link to your music.


The Accept support show, and Planet Rockstock will definitely go ahead with a guest singer – if we haven’t found a permanent replacement by then.

We are looking into options for the show this Friday at Legends of Rock, but time is very short and unfortunately we may be forced to cancel. The organisers have been informed and have been very supportive in this difficult situation.

view the whole post 0

Latest News - posted on October 13, 2014 by

V6 special guests of Accept in London

We are pleased to announce that we will be special guests of ACCEPT at The Forum in London on 27th November. The last time we were at this venue was the shooting of the ‘Feed My Soul’ video. 
Here is an exclusive ticket link for V6 fans - TICKETS


view the whole post 0

Latest News - posted on July 23, 2014 by

European Tour dates added

We are heading out to Europe at the end of September, more dates will be added so keep checking here and on Facebook.

2 October – DNA – Brussels, (BE)
3 October – De Splinter – Venlo, (NL)
4 October – Altstadt – Eindhoven, (NL)
5 October – Extase – Tilburg, (NL)
Later in the year we are at Legends of Rock festival on October 18th (Great Yarmouth) and Planet Rockstock on December 7th (Trecco Bay Cardiff).

view the whole post 0

Latest News - posted on June 18, 2014 by

Voodoo Six to support Winery Dogs after Sonisphere

We are pleased to announce that we will be special guests of The Winery Dogs at The Slade Rooms Wolverhampton on 7th and The Underworld Camden London on 8th July. Both shows are sold out.

Prior to this we are at Sonisphere on Saturday 5th July, Bohemia stage at 12.55pm. We are also playing a warm up show at the Grimsby Yardbirds Club on 3rd July.


view the whole post 0

Latest News - posted on May 17, 2014 by

Voodoo Six confirmed for Planet Rockstock


Taking place from the 5 – 7 December 2014 at Park Dean Holiday Park in Trecco Bay, Porthcawl, Wales,we’ll once again be bringing Planet Rock to you for three days of live music and more!

We’re incredibly excited to announce the first set of bands: headlining the main stage on the Sunday night are… MAGNUM!

Also appearing accross the weekend: THE CADILLAC THREE, VOODOO SIX and TAX THE HEAT, with many more to be announced soon…


view the whole post 0