Latest News - posted on February 4, 2013 by

New album to be released on 27th May worldwide

New album ‘Songs To Invade Countries To’

to be released worldwide on May 27th.

11 songs that rock, roll and groove with a few twists too!

We are excited to announce the release of our new album ‘Songs To Invade Countries To’ worldwide on April 29 via Universal Records, before embarking on a European tour as main support to metal legends IRON MAIDEN.

‘Songs To Invade Countries To’ will consist of 11 tracks mixed by Tony Newton & Pedro Ferreira (The DarknessEnter ShikariTherapy?) and mastered by Ade Emsley (Iron MaidenSteve Harris).

The album release will be preceded by the release of brand new single ‘Sink Or Swim’ on March 4.

Voodoo Six will join Iron Maiden in Portugal for their European summer tour dates, heading through Spain, France, Germany, Switzerland, Holland, Poland and Sweden. The band has already been announced for major summer festivals such as Sonisphere Spain (Barcelona and Madrid) – with many more TBA.

Prior to this we are on tour around the UK, please check the tour page for full listings here

‘Songs To Invade Countries To’ Track listing:

1. Falling Knives

2. All That Glitters

3. Lead Me On

4. Sink Or Swim

5. You Don’t Know

6. Your Way

7. Sharp Sand

8. Stop

9. Brick Wall

10. Waiting In Line

11. Higher Ground